Category Archives: vinyl rip

Tara - BNQT - Volume 1

      6 Comments on Tara - BNQT - Volume 1

6 thoughts on “ Tara - BNQT - Volume 1

  1. Nim
    Volume 1 is the debut studio album by indie super-group BNQT, led by Eric Pulido with Ben Bridwell, Alex Kapranos, Fran Healy and Jason Lytle, backed by the other members of Midlake. Each member wrote and sang on two tracks each. It was released on 28 April Genre: Indie rock, soft rock, glam rock.
  2. Kigarg
    May 02,  · Volume 1. The self-described “poor man’s Traveling Wilburys” features members of Franz Ferdinand, Grandaddy, Band of Horses, Travis, and Midlake in an effort to collectively seize upon their best traits/
  3. Gromuro
    Dec 12,  · 'Volume One' is the new record from BNQT, a band that combines indie rock band Midlake with Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses), Jason Lytle (Granddaddy), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), and Fran Healy (Travis) on vocals/5(6).
  4. Muzil
    Tara [Explicit] BNQT. From the Album Volume 1 [Explicit] April 28, Be the first to review this item. $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy Listen Now.
  5. Gugrel
    Tara [Explicit] Fighting The World Like every successful collaboration, BNQT’s Volume 1 – a title that echoes supergroup forebears the Traveling Wilburys – is much more than the sum of its parts.
  6. Vosho
    Volume 1 (CD) BNQT Volume 1 [Record Store Day White Vinyl] (LP) BNQT Label Releases. Come On Up To The House: Women Sing Waits (LP) Various Artists Tara. BNQT Fighting The World BNQT Currently Unavailable. $ SHIPS FREE in U.S. Also available in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *